Can I still use my account after I have cancelled a subscription?
Yes. Your subscription will revert back to the FREE plan after the paid period is over (assuming that you cancelled it).
Please note that some features (such as domain aliasing) are only available with a paid subscription.
How can I Delete my account?
Delete LimeSurvey account Access your account page on account.limesurvey.org. After login you will see the Login details section. At the bottom of this section there is a link 'Delete my account'. Click the delete my account link. Confirm the ...
LimeSurvey offers a range of subscription plans to suit different user needs, from individual researchers to large organizations. Each plan is designed to provide the best value for the number of surveys and responses you plan to collect. The basic ...
Do I lose access when I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to all features of your plan for the time period you have already paid for. (This is the same for LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate and LimeSurvey Cloud). If you are using LimeSurvey Cloud and ...
How can I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription plan: Log in to your account by clicking Login from the top navigation bar on the LimeSurvey home page. Select Billing history from the profile menu (in the top right corner). Locate the plan that you wish to cancel, and ...
Will I lose my remaining responses when I cancel my subscription?
No. Only after the paid subscription period has ended will your subscription revert back to the FREE package, which will set your account to 25 responses.