I've deleted storage data but my survey is still locked. What do I do?

I've deleted storage data but my survey is still locked. What do I do?

After you have deleted data, you can go to Global settings , select the Storage tab, and click "Calculate storage" to update your storage counter.

Wait a few seconds and reload the page to see the new storage count.