Will I lose my remaining responses when I cancel my subscription?
No. Only after the paid subscription period has ended will your subscription revert back to the FREE package, which will set your account to 25 responses.
Do I lose access when I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to all features of your plan for the time period you have already paid for. (This is the same for LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate and LimeSurvey Cloud). If you are using LimeSurvey Cloud and ...
LimeSurvey offers a range of subscription plans to suit different user needs, from individual researchers to large organizations. Each plan is designed to provide the best value for the number of surveys and responses you plan to collect. The basic ...
Will I loose my collected responses after cancelling my subscription?
No! The responses you already collected won't disappear when switching to the Free plan. Please keep in mind that the Free plan offers only 25 responses per month and 10 MB storage.
How can I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription plan: Log in to your account by clicking Login from the top navigation bar on the LimeSurvey home page. Select Billing history from the profile menu (in the top right corner). Locate the plan that you wish to cancel, and ...
What is the time of notice if I want to cancel my subscription?
The minimum duration for a subscription is the base subscription period of the particular plan. You can cancel online at any time to the end of the current subscription period. If you cancel in writing (by email or letter) you need to notify us at ...